Monday, September 28, 2015

Breaking a Legend by Sarah Robinson

  

Enter to Win a 
Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle


BREAKING A LEGEND
Kavanagh Legends #1
Sarah Robinson
Released Sept 29th, 2015
Loveswept


Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts.

As one of the big names at his family’s gym, Legends, MMA star Rory Kavanagh is used to being in the spotlight—until a gruesome leg injury knocks him out of the cage. Rory is left feeling sidelined in more ways than one, battling the inner demons that come with losing the one shot at his dreams. Then Clare walks into his life and gives him a new dream: winning her heart. There aren’t many new faces in Woodlawn these days, but this tough, beautiful stranger makes Rory want to get his life back into fighting shape.

Clare Ivers doesn’t think she’ll be able to tell anyone what really brought her to the close-knit Bronx neighborhood where she just started bartending. But her life’s on pause and her past is catching up fast, try as she might to move on—with new friends, steady work, and a chiseled alpha male trying to get her attention. Even though Rory’s more than a little intense, she can’t deny that her heart beats faster when he looks at her with those soulful silver eyes. Clare thought she was done with love, but Rory might just be man enough to show her she thought wrong.

BUY NOW


Breaking a Legend is a contemporary romance  from Sarah. This is one of many great reads from her. She has also written the Photographer Trilogy and Sand and Clay.
The gist of this read is Rory an ex MMA fighter, who is fighting some personal demons after his career ended. 
Claire is starting over in a new city.
I loved these characters the whole Kavanagh clan were funny and heartwarming.
This definitely has a different feel from Sarah's other books.
This is worth the read. Grab it and let me know what you thought. 
Happy Reading!



            a Rafflecopter giveaway 
 


Sarah Robinson is the bestselling author of The Photographer Trilogy and the Sand & Clay rock star series. A native of Washington, D.C., Robinson has both her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in criminal psychology. She is married to a local police officer who is just as much of an animal rescue enthusiast as she is. Together, they own a zoo of rescue and foster animals.


1 comment: