Concealed in the Shadows by Gabrielle Arrowsmith

11222509_510888702422498_2128404990849400903_n

Clean Teen Publishing presents a new look for this exciting series! The Concealed in the Shadows series by Gabrielle Arrowsmith has gripped readers from the start. With the upcoming release of the final book, we have decided to release all new covers for each of the books. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love this series. Start reading it for free today!

CONCEALED IN THE SHADOWS (FREE)

AMAZON / NOOK / iBOOKS

Ebook - CITS 5

Read the first book in the best-selling young adult dystopian series today for free. Sydney Harter has long awaited September 12th, 2033—her eighteenth birthday. She can finally apply for guardianship of her sister, who is her only family and entire world. She hopes they will be lawfully reunited, but is prepared to defy authority and risk everything to escape the captivity of Miles County so that they can be together. Escaping will be difficult and dangerous. Citizens are bound to their county by sophisticated chip implants that deliver shocks to those who dare to cross the electric barrier. Sydney is very clever, but her trickery is limited against the all-seeing eyes of technology. Even if they were to survive the escape, disappearing into the forgotten forests and towns of the past seems an impossible task. What Sydney doesn't know is that she is the particular interest of two opposing forces. With deceit, fear, and warfare surrounding her—can she trust the party that aims to help with her fight against the other? Can she open her heart to receive and return unexpected love? When her sister’s life becomes jeopardized, Sydney will have to weigh a new love against the only enduring love she has known. The cost could be deadly… How will she choose?

RELEASED FROM THE DARKNESS

Book #2 is available now!

AMAZON / BARNES AND NOBLE / iBOOKS

12278027_10205668663099359_1273540002_n

REDUCED TO DUST

Pre-order today! Releases on December 14, 2015.

AMAZON / BARNES AND NOBLE / iBOOKS

ABOUT GABRIELLE ARROWSMITH:

FACEBOOK / WEBSITE

Gabrielle Arrowsmith was born to her loving parents on August 16th, 1988. She grew up in the small town of Ham Lake, MN enjoying soccer, school, and adventuresome play with her brother and cousins. As she grew older, her desire to write led her to fill many diaries and notebooks with her thoughts, poems, stories, and scripts. Her other childhood hobbies included reading, playing soccer, acting, and playing piano. Gabrielle recalls high school as the time when she first believed in the worth of her writing. Her AP Language and Literature course both challenged and celebrated her craft. She aimed for perfection in this course, but only so much as to allow time for her other college-level courses, soccer, track, NHS, and school plays. She graduated in 2006, earning Advanced Placement Scholar with Distinction recognition and the Triple A Award for outstanding performance in academics, athletics, and arts. In 2009, Gabrielle graduated summa cum laude from the College of St. Scholastica in Duluth, MN where she earned a degree in Elementary Education. She played collegiate soccer for the Saints, held work-study positions, acted in theater productions, and volunteered often. Gabrielle is currently teaching and pursuing her passion for storytelling through writing and acting. She enjoys reading, playing and coaching soccer, and spending time with family, friends, and her adorable pets!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Trail To Love by Tina Susedik

Show me the Way by A. L. Jackson

Blackwell by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor