The Photographer Trilogy by Sarah Robinson


He takes a picture of every woman he kills.

She takes nothing from anyone.


Kate Jackson is a woman haunted by her past with no direction in life, and surviving only on her close relationship with her sister, Annie. Until she meets charming lawyer, Derrick Kane.


Just when she thinks she might have found the key to learning how to live again, maybe even how to love, The Photographer rips it all away from her with one click of his camera.


Somehow she survived, determined to rise above the trauma life has dealt her. Yet, she doesn't get away that easy, The Photographer isn't done with her yet.  


The infamous serial killer begins dropping menacing hints at every turn.


Reminding Kate that he owns her. That he broke her body.


The small, quiet life that Kate Jackson had built for herself is over. Pulverized by the twisted workings of the notorious serial killer and the agony of being betrayed by the one man she had trusted her heart to. Trust had never come easily to her, yet she had given it to Derrick. And he destroyed her with it.


Kate is a fighter and refusing to allow a sadistic killer to take everything from her yet again, she delves into the police investigation targeting The Photographer and finally revealing his true identity. Kate is fighting for justice while fighting to reclaim the man she loves, and somehow learn to trust him again.


But when an innocent life is on the line, the cost of justice could be more than love can afford. Kate quickly learns that finding the face behind the mask, doesn't make you safe.


Monsters are only uglier in the light of day.


**Please note that there is no cliffhanger at the end of this series and everything is fully wrapped up. This box set also includes a never before read, deleted scene about The Photographer's childhood.


DISCLAIMER: Due to violent and dark subject matter, this story is intended for readers over the age of 18 years old.

Author Contact Info

Author Bio

Sarah Robinson is an Amazon Bestselling Romance and Crime Thriller Author of the contemporary Rockstar romance series Sand & Clay, as well as the very popular romantic suspense trilogy, The Photographer Trilogy. All of her novels have reached Amazon's Bestseller Rank in Crime, Crime, Thriller, Contemporary Romance, and/or Romantic Suspense.

In regards to future publications, she is with the Seymour Literary Agency and has recently been contracted by Loveswept, a Random House Penguin imprint, to begin a new contemporary romance series in late 2015 called Kavanagh Legends, which follows Irish alpha male brothers in the world of MMA fighting.

Her writing often concentrates on the complexity of love in emotions, combining psychological complexities and human flaws to create very real characters that readers can relate with. Her work focuses on redemption and forgiveness, learning to build on what has been broken. Her characters are often in conflicting situations, leaving the reader to decide what is right and what is wrong. She uses her stories to hold a mirror up to the reader and ask them to see things they never knew, or had forgotten, about themselves.

Sarah Robinson is a native of the Washington, DC area and has both her Bachelors and Masters Degrees in criminal psychology. She is newly married to a local police officer, Justin, who is just as much of an animal rescue enthusiast as she is. Together, they own a zoo of rescues, as well as volunteering and fostering for multiple animal shelters.

Stalker links

Website -
Amazon Store -
Nook -
Kobo - 
iBooks -
Facebook Author Fan Page -
Tsu – 
Twitter – 
Amazon – 
Goodreads -
Pinterest –
Google Plus –
Tumblr –

Assistant Email: Holly Morales,
Address: Books by Sarah Robinson, PO Box 1274, Fairfax, VA 22038


Book 1 (Tainted Bodies) ➜ (Only $0.99!)

Book 2 (Tainted Pictures) ➜

Book 3 (Untainted) ➜

Box Set ➜

The Photographer Trilogy Box Set (includes deleted bonus scene, never before seen), Genre: Romantic Suspense


The Photographer Trilogy is the entire collection of Tainted Bodies, Tainted Pictures, and Untainted plus it includes a never before seen, bonus deleted scene from this Amazon Bestselling romantic suspense series.


✰ Purchase Links ✰


Amazon -

Barnes & Noble -

Kobo -

iBooks -

Goodreads -

Amazon UK -

Amazon AU -

Amazon CA -


Tainted Bodies (Book 1): 
Tainted Pictures (Book 2): 

Untainted (Book 3- includes bonus scene):


Popular posts from this blog

I know Better by A. P. Watson

Show me the Way by A. L. Jackson

Persuading Him by Michelle Dare